Analysis of Vitafon device

 5/5, by Petr Voronin on March 31, 2015
Hi all!
I registered long ago and studied information on deseases
treatment, especially with help of medical devices (as I'm an electronics
engineer, I reviewed them from the point of an engineer)
And now I want to share collected information and my thoughts with
all of you.

Analysis of Vitafon device.

Vitafon function - to excite longitudinal vibrations in blood vessels by
vibro-impact, that is to stimulate peristalsis, improve blood supply
to the irradiated area and start or strengthen peristalsis process if
it was absent or was depressed. In any part of the body there is a
full set of blood vessels of any size. During therapeutic impact all
vessels should be stimulated, that is frequency need to be changed in
the range from 30 Hz to 16 kHz.
Pay attention to the graph (official Vitafon site), the
process takes 4 minutes, that is the device head should be kept not less than 4 minutes in
each area. Therefore, considering that vessels in affected organ
(or near it) should be stimulated more than once, the duration can
reach 2 hours.
Concerning zones stimulation (M, K, etc), in this case I don't know
the reason all this was based on (unfortunately, I'm not a doctor).
Now think about peristalsis recovery. How is the mechanical system put
in resonance.
There is a short system stimulation at the resonant frequency, then the system
goes in the mode of its own autovibrations that then damp. Then there is
one more short system stimulation at the resonant frequency and so on.
Each time the range of own autovibrations increases and finally riches
a maximum and stabilizes. That is you need not to impose vibrations
but to create a mode of energy pumping for own vibrations.
To do it you need a quick full range scan of generator frequency, then
a short pause to rise self-vibrations, then scan again, etc.
I came across some radio-amateur sites that contained output signal
form (oscillogram) of Vitafon device and radio-amateur analogues.
I decided to test all by myself. I took Vitafon from my relatives and
made an oscillogram of output signal using c1-151 oscilloscope.
Output signal is short impulses. You should pay attention on the fact
that impulse period changes during frequency changing, and their
durations remains constant.
That means that there is great simularity with a square-wave generator
- multivibrator.
I was wondering why the signal is not sinusoidal. If short impulses
can stimulate a wave process in a vessel, then sinusoid sweep
generator with a quick frequency conversion and good output power will
be more effective.
I think that developers had to follow the way of "multivibrator" to
reduce the cost of the device (but I can be wrong).

The practice of using:
1. Vitafon is constantly used by my relative, he treats
osteochondrosis and tells that is very satisfied with the device.
2. On the site of radio-amateur who created a device by himself but
with sinusoid signal, I found the following:
"5 people, inluding me, treated with this device. Diagnoses: spasmodic
contraction of the muscles, arthritis, osteochondrosis.
During spasmodic contraction of the muscles, comparative treatments were
performed. They included a massage and courses with muscle treatment
As a result - remission prolongation (state improvement) from 1.5 to 4
days.
During treatment of arthritis and osteoarthritis massage has not been performed, medications were not applied.
Clearly seen: general improvement, pain relief, decrease of disease
areas redness. Only disease areas were influenced - muscles and
joints. So, with regard to listed diseases, I can affirm that the
device has a good therapeutic effect. Moreover, the device repeatedly exceeded my expectations"

These are the comments of people with no material benefit from the advertising unit.
As for me, I want to repeat amateur-radio design of the device with
sinusoid signal and test it all by myself.
In the future, I will try to describe some more thoughts about other
medical devices.



Comments

Coconainy says: May 27, 2019 2:40:31 AM
@Stana_Katic finally jumping on the bandwagon for #absentiamasquechallenge! Just got back home so the hijab are still intact AND FEAR NOT bc those things beside my
<a href=http://massage.nodes.top/art/prenatal-yoga-classes-near-me/>Prenatal yoga classes near me</a>

PozziMef says: May 28, 2019 12:37:34 AM
The newest ChanbeautГ© facial at Strata incorporates Biologique Recherche products with facial reflexology using tools made of cow horn and stainless steel to stimulate acupressure points that
<a href=http://reflexology.nodes.top/art/japanese-reflexology-massage-with-essential-oil/>Japanese reflexology massage with essential oil</a>

NoniKix says: May 28, 2019 2:14:45 PM
※最安送料での配送をご希望の場合、注文確認画面にて配送方法の変更が必要な場合があります。
<a href=http://anoxia.info/3-step-multiplication-sheets-anoxia-perinatal>anoxia perinatal</a>

UhaMum says: May 31, 2019 2:20:01 AM
Haloperidol Injection Report by Material, Application, and Geography – Global Forecast to 2021 is a professional and in-depth research report on the worlds major
<a href=http://Haloperidol.nodes.top/art/what-are-the-side-effects-of-haldol/>What are the side effects of haldol</a>

SuttiRem says: June 11, 2019 1:24:57 AM
The name sounds nice, but dont be fooled. Velvet is one of the more common diseases in aquarium fish and can strike down every inhabitant in the tank before the
<a href=http://yeastinfection.nodes.top/art/12-hour-yeast-infection-cure/>12 hour yeast infection cure</a>

WINLen says: June 12, 2019 9:54:01 AM
But what are the consequences if we don’t? Unhealthy teeth turn yellow and become painful, which ultimately leads to more visits to the dentist, which many of us find so scary. Most of us underestimate the importance of dental health. Do you want to be
<a href=http://wisdomteethremoval.denta.top/art/how-to-sleep-after-wisdom-teeth-removal/>How to sleep after wisdom teeth removal</a>

AcuraLep says: June 18, 2019 6:47:03 AM
NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) is an incredible antioxidant with numerous health benefits. It may help with mood disorders, sleep, infections, and inflammation, and more.
<a href=http://acjointarthritis.cf/osteoarthritis-and-rheumatoid-arthritis/5/>Osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis</a>

AcuraLep says: June 18, 2019 12:38:51 PM
The FDA promises to close a program that let medical device makers hide more than 1 million reports of injuries or device malfunctions since 2014.
<a href=http://acjointarthritis.cf/art/what-do-all-types-of-arthritis-have-in-common/>What do all types of arthritis have in common</a>

EGGfeft says: June 18, 2019 4:21:25 PM
Book an appointment online now with Dr. Ravi Swamy, MD. Read verified patient reviews and ratings, and make an appointment instantly. View insurance accepted, education, awards, and specialties for this Ear, Nose &amp; Throat Doctor.
<a href=http://eggrolls.ml/art/asian-egg-rolls/>Asian egg rolls</a>

Tesbew says: June 20, 2019 12:35:41 PM
Not only can your hygienist remove any lingering dull and dingy plaque and tartar, but they can polish your teeth for a brighter shine. Remember, though: dental cleanings support your own hygiene efforts, they dont replace them. Your own daily practice of brushing and flossing will also help you maintain a beautiful smile.
<a href=http://tartaronteeth.cf/art/bad-tartar-on-teeth/>Bad tartar on teeth</a>

YulRax says: July 5, 2019 9:42:39 AM
nails ネイル ; brush &amp; tools. brush &amp; tips ブラシ &amp; チップ ( 5 x 12) 入数(500), charge speed/チャージスピード 綾織 dry carbon parts センターエアベントカウル ロードスター nd5rc カーボン調, jun auto ジュン
<a href=http://flakynails.cf/dry-flaky-nails-cause/1/>Dry flaky nails cause</a>

CraftSib says: September 13, 2019 6:40:37 AM
How to Join Servers in Minecraft PE. Joining a server on Minecraft for mobile (formerly Minecraft Pocket Edition), used to be a complicated process. Now you can
<a href=http://minecraft-game.ga/duck-dive-minecraft-tv-usc-football-preview-adicto>descargue minecraft pe</a>

Villanep says: September 13, 2019 2:03:13 PM
They do live under more pressure to excel than others. . However it does influence students learning because social class and socioeconomic status are
<a href=http://social-class.ga/art/how-does-social-class-affect-peoples-lives3/>How does social class affect people's lives</a>

Jonipex says: September 18, 2019 11:39:58 PM
Lavatory/sink: в–Ў If there is a leak under the lavatory or sink, it may be caused by forgetting to place plumbers putty under the flange of the drain assembly.
<a href=http://sinkfaucets.cf/art/sink-or-swim-book3/>Sink or swim book</a>

MikoTrip says: September 20, 2019 8:39:20 AM
Psoriasis. This noncontagious, lifelong condition affects about two to three percent of the US population. It is characterized by having thick, red, and scaly patches on the skin including itchy hands and feet. Psoriasis runs in families, and it may be tr
<a href=http://psoriasisinchildren.ml/art/plaque-psoriasis-in-children12/>Plaque psoriasis in children</a>

Torivor says: October 1, 2019 1:48:35 AM
It’s time to send in some good wishes. News coming in suggests that Priya Ahuja aka Rita reporter fame of popular TV show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah, is
<a href=http://howtogetpregnantfast.cf/tips-of-how-to-get-pregnant-fast/2/>Tips of how to get pregnant fast</a>

Mugolax says: October 2, 2019 4:47:23 AM
Canine Cutaneous Histiocytoma. • Button lesion, round, red +/- ulcerated. • Round cell neoplasm. • Histiocytic-Langerhans cells. • Sheets and subepidermal
<a href=http://histiocytoma.cf/everybody-putcha-glasses-what-is-malignant-fibrous-histiocytoma-up-and-drink-to>what is malignant fibrous histiocytoma</a>

FukoIced says: October 6, 2019 2:01:36 AM
Results 1 - 48 of 4489 Medscape - Seizures, mania, and migraine prophylaxis dosing for Depakote .. reducing seizure activity Availability valproate sodium Injection: 100 . Haldol, Zoloft, Depakote, Abilify – it read like a Blue Cross formulary.
<a href=http://haloperidol.cf/beligra-male-enhancement-review-free-trial-or-scam-price-side-effects-haldol>haldol im</a>

Karenlaw says: November 8, 2019 2:51:29 PM
Shop Garnet Hill for delightful designs in clothing, bedding and home decor. by pouring 1200 Fahrenheit molten aluminum into an anthill to map out all the tunnels and caverns the ants have made. Watch the ants for a while to see which cups they go to. . Dr Kalam collapsed on the stage in the middle of his speech.
<a href=http://howtogetridofantsinhouse.ga/growing-orchids-indoors-tips-on-care-of-orchid-plants-how-to-get-rid-of-black>how to get rid of black ants in the house</a>